Who We Are

We are the national association of full and part-time diocesan  employees in the ministry of supporting and encouraging  Hispanics who are in service of the Catholic Church throughout the United States.

Our associate membership and mission of the National Catholic Association of Diocesan Directors of Hispanic Ministry (NCADDHM).  We work in communion with the United States conference of Catholic Bishops providing support, resources, and fostering ongoing professional development for Hispanic Ministry diocesan personnel.

We remain focused in order to facilitate the full participation of Hispanics in the mission of the Church and Society.

NCADDHM Board Members

The Most Reverend Alberto Rojas
Episcopal Moderator
Archdiocese of Chicago
835 N Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Alejandro Aguilera-Titus
Ex-Officio, USCCB
Office of Cultural Diversity
Secretariat for Hispanic Affairs
3211 4th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20017
(202) 541-3150
aaguilera@usccb.org

Ana María G. Hernández Alstrum
Episcopal Region l
Archdiocese of Hartford
(860) 242-5573 ext. 2672
Ana.Maria.Alstrum@aohct.org

Episcopal Region II
Representative Pending

Kathia Arango
Episcopal Region III
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
(215) 667-2820
karango@archphila.org

Lia Salinas
Episcopal Region IV
Archdiocese of Baltimore
(410) 547-5423
Lia.Salinas@archbalt.org

Eva Gonzalez
Episcopal Region V
Archdiocese of Louisville
(502) 636-0296 ext. 1220
egonzalez@archlou.org

Juan Carlos Farias-Gonzalez
Episcopal Region VI
Diocese of Grand Rapids
(616) 246-0598
jfarias@grdiocese.org

Dr. Dora Tobar
Episcopal Region VII
Diocese of Lafayette
(765) 269-4678
Dtobar@dol-in.org

Episcopal Region VIII
Representative Pending

F. Javier Orozco
Episcopal Region IX
Archdiocese of Saint Louis
(314) 608-5546
javierorozco@archstl.org

Episcopal Region X
Representative Pending

María (Marioli) Olivia Galvan
Episcopal Region XI
Diocese of San Diego
(858) 490-8232
mgalvan@sdcatholic.org

Reverend Alejandro Zepeda
Episcopal Region XII
Diocese of Spokane
(509) 488-5653
azepeda@dioceseofspokane.org

Javier Cervantes
Episcopal Region XIII
Diocese of Colorado Springs
(719) 866-6520
jcervantes@diocs.org

Alba M. Orozco
Episcopal Region XIV
Diocese of Saint Augustine
(904) 353-3243
amorozco@ccbjax.org