Who We Are

As the NCADDHM Board, we are grateful for the opportunity to serve our regions in the spirit of Pastoral de Conjunto.
Reach out to us, we welcome your input and insights.

Board Members and Regional Representatives

The Most Reverend Alberto Rojas
Episcopal Moderator
Diocese of San Bernardino
Diocesan Pastoral Center
1201 E. Highland Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92404-4607
info@sbdiocese.org

Alejandro Aguilera-Titus
Ex-Officio, USCCB
Office of Cultural Diversity
Secretariat for Hispanic Affairs
3211 4th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20017
(202) 541-3150
aaguilera@usccb.org

Fr. Alejandro López-Cardinale
Episcopal Region l
Archdiocese of Boston
(617) 625-0029
Lopezc_a@rcab.org

Karol X. Garcia
Episcopal Region II
Diocese of Rockville Centre
(516) 678-5800 ext. 302
kgarcia@drvc.org

Kathia Arango
Episcopal Region III
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
(215) 667-2820
karango@archphila.org

Lia Salinas
Episcopal Region IV
Archdiocese of Baltimore
(410) 547-5423
Lia.Salinas@archbalt.org

Eva Gonzalez
Episcopal Region V
Archdiocese of Louisville
(502) 636-0296 ext. 1220
egonzalez@archlou.org

Juan Carlos Farias-Gonzalez
Episcopal Region VI
Diocese of Grand Rapids
(616) 246-0598
jfarias@grdiocese.org

Dr. Dora Tobar
Episcopal Region VII
Diocese of Lafayette
(765) 269-4678
Dtobar@dol-in.org

Fr. Raul Ivan Silva
Episcopal Region VIII
Diocese of Winona-Rochester MN
padreraulsilva@gmail.com

F. Javier Orozco
Episcopal Region IX
Archdiocese of Saint Louis
(314) 608-5546
javierorozco@archstl.org

Julio Beltran
Episcopal Region X
Diocese of Beaumont
(409) 924-4338
jbeltran@dioceseofbmt.org

María (Marioli) Olivia Galvan
Episcopal Region XI
Diocese of San Diego
(858) 490-8232
mgalvan@sdcatholic.org

Edwin Ferrera
Episcopal Region XII
Archdiocese of Seattle
(206) 382-4846
edwin.ferrera@seattlearch.org

Javier Cervantes
Episcopal Region XIII
Diocese of Colorado Springs
(719) 866-6520
jcervantes@diocs.org

Alba M. Orozco
Episcopal Region XIV
Diocese of Saint Augustine
(904) 353-3243
amorozco@ccbjax.org

The National Catholic Association of Diocesan Directors for Hispanic Ministry (NCADDHM)  is an organization recognized by the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops.

CONTACT

NCADDHM