District of Columbia, Delaware (DE), Maryland (MD), Virginia (VA), the U.S. Virgin Islands, West Virginia, and the Military Archdiocese
  • Diocese of Arlington
  • Archdiocese of Baltimore (*)
  • Diocese of Richmond
  • Diocese of Saint Thomas in the U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Archdiocese for the Military Services, USA
  • Archdiocese of Washington (District of Columbia) (*)
  • Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston
  • Diocese of Wilmington