Members of the Board

NCADDHM Board Members

The Most Reverend Alberto Rojas

Episcopal Moderator

Archdiocese of Chicago
835 N Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Alejandro Aguilera-Titus

Ex-Officio, USCCB

Office of Cultural Diversity
Secretariat for Hispanic Affairs
3211 4th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20017
T: 202 541-3150


Gustavo Valdez


Diocese of Charleston
2800 Bush River Road
Colombia, SC 29210
T: 803-561-1358

Deacon Ramon Andrade

Episcopal Region I

Diocese of Manchester
261 Lake Street
Nashua, NH 03060
T: 603-889-9431 ext. 13

Wanda F. Vasquez

Episcopal Region II

Archdiocese of New York
1011 1st Avenue
New York, NY 10022
T:212-371-1000 ext. 2982


Reverend Lorenzo Ato

Episcopal Region II

Archdiocese of New York
1011 1st Avenue
New York, NY 10022
T:212-371-1000 ext. 2982

Kathia Arango

Episcopal Region III

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
222 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
T: 215-667-2820

Javier Bustamante

Episcopal Region IV

Archdiocese of Washington
5001 Eastern Avenue, N.E.
Hayttsville, MD 20782
T: 301-853-4468


Olga L. Villar

Episcopal Region V

Diocese of Mobile
400 Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602
T: 251-327-0708

Angela Johnston

Episcopal Region VI

Diocese of Columbus
197 East Gay Street
Columbus, OH 43215
T: 614-262-7992

Jorge Rivera

Episcopal Region VII

Diocese of Joliet
16555 Weber Road
Crest Hill, IL 60403
T: 815-221-6245


Estela Villagran Manacero

Episcopal Region VIII

Archdiocese of St Paul and Minneapolis
777 Forest Street
Saint Paul, MN 55106
T: 651-290-1639

F. Javier Orozco

Episcopal Region IX

Archdiocese of Saint Louis
20 Archbishop May Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63119
T: 314-608-5546

Francisco Joel Rodriguez

Episcopal Region X

Diocese of Fort Worth
800 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, Texas 76108

Petra Alexander

Episcopal Region XI

Diocese of San Bernardino
1201 East Highland
San Bernardino, CA 92404
T: 909-475-5363

Reverend Alejandro Zepeda

Episcopal Region XII

Diocese of Spokane
616 East Juniper Street
Othello, WA 99344
T: 509-488-5653

Javier Cervantes

Episcopal Region XIII

Diocese of Colorado Springs
228 North Cascade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
T: 719-866-6520

Alba M. Orozco

Episcopal Region XIV

Diocese of Saint Augustine
134 East Church Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
T: 904-353-3243