Iowa (IA), Kansas (KS), Missouri (MO), and Nebraska (NE)
  • Diocese of Davenport
  • Diocese of Des Moines
  • Diocese of Dodge City
  • Archdiocese of Dubuque (*)
  • Diocese of Grand Island
  • Diocese of Jefferson City
  • Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas (*)
  • Diocese of Kansas City-Saint Joseph
  • Diocese of Lincoln
  • Archdiocese of Omaha (*)
  • Archdiocese of Saint Louis (*)
  • Diocese of Salina
  • Diocese of Sioux City
  • Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau
  • Diocese of Wichita

The National Catholic Association of Diocesan Directors for Hispanic Ministry (NCADDHM)  is an organization recognized by the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops.