Who We Are

 

We are the national association of full and part-time diocesan  employees in the ministry of supporting and encouraging  Hispanics who are in service of the Catholic Church throughout the United States.

Our associate membership and mission of the National Catholic Association of Diocesan Directors of Hispanic Ministry (NCADDHM).  We work in communion with the United States conference of Catholic Bishops providing support, resources, and fostering ongoing professional development for Hispanic Ministry diocesan personnel.

We remain focused in order to facilitate the full participation of Hispanics in the mission of the Church and Society.

NCADDHM Board Members
The Most Reverend Alberto Rojas
Episcopal Moderator
Archdiocese of Chicago
835 N Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611
Alejandro Aguilera-Titus
Ex-Officio, USCCB
Office of Cultural Diversity
Secretariat for Hispanic Affairs
3211 4th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20017
T: 202 541-3150
aaguilera@usccb.org
Deacon Ramon Andrade
Episcopal Region I
Diocese of Manchester
261 Lake Street
Nashua, NH 03060
T: 603-889-9431 ext. 13
randrade@nh-cc.org
Episcopal Region II Kathia Arango
Episcopal Region III
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
222 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
T: 215-667-2820
karango@archphila.org
Episcopal Region IV  

Episcopal Region V

 

Episcopal Region VI

 

 

Episcopal Region VII Episcopal Region VIII Javier Orozco
Episcopal Region IX
Archdiocese of Saint Louis
20 Archbishop May Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63119
T: 314-608-5546
javierorozco@archstl.org
Francisco Joel Rodriguez
Episcopal Region X
Diocese of Fort Worth
800 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
817-945-9366
jrodriguez@fwdioc.org
Episcopal Region XI Reverend Alejandro Zepeda
Episcopal Region XII
Diocese of Spokane
616 East Juniper Street
Othello, WA 99344
T: 509-488-5653
azepeda@dioceseofspokane.org
Javier Cervantes
Episcopal Region XIII
Diocese of Colorado Springs
228 North Cascade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
T: 719-866-6520
jcervantes@diocs.org
Alba M. Orozco
Episcopal Region XIV
Diocese of Saint Augustine
134 East Church Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
T: 904-353-3243
amorozco@ccbjax.org

 

 

National Catholic Association for Diocesan Directors of Hispanic Ministry

works in collaboration with the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops

  • Email
  • Phone
    314-792-7890
  • Address
    F. Javier Orozco
    Office of Hispanic Ministry
    Cardinal Rigali Center
    20 Archbishop May Drive
    Saint Louis, MO 63119-5738
National Catholic Association of Diocesan Directors for Hispanic Ministry